Scroll To Top

Upcoming Events

Saturday January 14, 2017 - Once Upon A Time Family Theatre
11:30 AM - Thumbelina -Tickets

Saturday January 14, 2017 – Alice In Wonderland Auditions
1:00 PM

Monday January 16, 2017 - Martin Luther King's Birthday
Regular Classes Held

Wednesday January 18, 2017 - Winter Showcases
7:00 PM - Theatre

Thursday January 19, 2017 - Winter Showcases
5:15 PM - Visual Arts Gallery

Friday January 20, 2017 - Winter Showcases
6:00 PM - Music

Saturday January 21, 2017 - Choreographers' Showcase
7:00 PM

Monday January 23 - Saturday January 28, 2017
Bring A Friend Week

Saturday February 4, 2017 - Once Upon A Time Family Theatre
11:30 AM - Jorinda & Joringel -Tickets

Monday February 20, 2017 - President's Day
Regular Classes Held

Saturday March 4, 2017 - Once Upon A Time Family Theatre
11:30 AM - The Irish Cinderlad -Tickets

Monday March 20 - Saturday March 25, 2017
Visitor's Week

Monday March 27 - Saturday April 1, 2017
Spring Break - No Classes

Saturday April 1, 2017 - Once Upon A Time Family Theatre
11:30 AM - The Princess Who Never Smiled -Tickets

Monday April 3, 2017 - Regular Classes Resume

Thursday May 4 - Friday May 5, 2017 - Alice in Wonderland
9:45am & 12:00pm - School Performances

Friday May 5, 2017 - Alice in Wonderland
7:00pm - Public Performance

Saturday May 6, 2017 - Alice in Wonderland
2:00pm & 7:00pm - Public Performances

Thursday May 11 - Friday May 12, 2017 - Alice in Wonderland
9:45am & 12:00pm - School Performances

Friday May 12, 2017 - Alice in Wonderland
7:00pm - Public Performance

Saturday May 13, 2017 - Alice in Wonderland
2:00pm & 7:00pm - Public Performances