Scroll To Top
Portland Metro Arts

Upcoming Events

Monday September 2, 2019 - Labor Day

Tuesday September 3, 2019 - Classes Begin

 

Saturday September 7, 2019 - Once Upon Family Theatre
11:30 AM-The Firebird - Tickets

 

Saturday October 5, 2019 - Once Upon Family Theatre
11:30 AM-The Princess Who Never Smiled - Tickets
1:00 PM - Auditions for Wind in the Willows – Audition Form

 

Friday October 11, 2019 - PPS Inservice Day
Regular Classes Held

 

Thursday October 31, 2019 – Halloween
Regular Classes Held

 

Saturday November 2, 2019 - Once Upon Family Theatre
11:30 AM-Chicken Little - Tickets

 

Monday November 11, 2019 – Veteran’s Day
Regular Classes Held

 

 Saturday November 23, 2019 – Dance Mosaic
3:00 PM – Tickets
7:00 PM – Tickets
4:30 PM - Italian Dinner - Tickets

 

Thursday November 28, 2019 - Sunday December 1, 2019
Thanksgiving Break-No Classes/Lessons

 

Saturday December 7, 2019 - Once Upon Family Theatre
11:30 AM-The Shoemaker's Elves - Tickets

 

Monday December 16, 2019 - Saturday December 21, 2019
Visitor's Week

 

Monday December 23, 2019 - Sunday January 5, 2020
Winter Break - NO CLASSES

 

Thursday December 26, 2019-Friday December 27, 2019
9:00 AM-4:00 PM – Little Nutcracker Workshop - Enroll
11:30 AM-3:30 PM – Half-a-Nut Workshop - Enroll

 

Saturday January 4, 2020 - Once Upon Family Theatre
11:30 AM – Rumplestiltskin - Tickets

 

 Monday January 6, 2020 - Regular Classes Resume

 

 
Stages of Life
Shorinji Kempo
McKinney School of Highland Dance
Sally Mack School of Dance
Montavilla Jazzfest